Appendix 2

Chairs & Vice Chairs 2016/17

Committee	Chair	Vice-chair
Licensing	Keith Crout	Joe Fahmy
Development Management	Rabi Martins	Stephen Johnson
Council Functions	Mark Watkin	Darren Walford
Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Kareen Hastrick	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
Budget Panel	Asif Khan	Mark Hofman
Outsourced Services Scrutiny Panel	Tim Williams	Anne Rindl
Community Safety Partnership Task Group	Chair appointed at first meeting – to be a member of O&S	
Appointments Committee	Peter Taylor	
Audit Committee	Derek Scudder	Tim Williams
Highways Forum	Iain Sharpe	Amanda Grimston
Standards Committee	Keith Crout	Stephen Bolton
Chief Officer Pay Panel	Mark Watkin	Stephen Bolton
Major Projects Board	lain Sharpe	Peter Taylor

Appendix 2

Chairs & Vice Chairs 2016/17

Constitution Working Party	Kareen Hastrick	lain Sharpe
Member Development Group	Karen Collett	Anne Rindl
Planning Policy Advisory Group	lain Sharpe	Stephen Johnson
Housing Policy Advisory Group	Stephen Johnson	lain Sharpe